Kontakta oss

Besöksadress:

Skeppargatan 38 2tr,
114 52 Stockholm

Ny adress

Elin af Klintberg

Delägare och kreativ chef
elin@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen08Lores

Mårten Niléhn

Delägare och vd
marten@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen04_lores

Jessica Ericsson

Art director
jessica@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen11_lores

Fia Fjelde

Redaktör och projektledare
fia@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen10_lores

Pia Constenius

Art director
pia@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen13_lores

Johanna Andersson

Redaktör och projektledare
johanna@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen12_lores

Kai Ristilä

Art director
kai@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen01_lores

Maria Seefried

Art director
maria.s@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen02_lores

Maria Soxbo

Redaktör
maria@klintbergnilehn.se

KlintbergNihlen03_lores

Ola Bergman

Art director
ola@klintbergnilen.se

KlintbergNihlen14_lores